Select your Mail Service for instructions: AOL | GMail | Hotmail | Yahoo | Other Mail

Whitelisting is a method by which you add our e-mail addresses to a list of approved senders. This lets your e-mail provider or software know that you know who we are and you want to get our messages. Please select your e-mail provider above for specific instructions on how to do this. Because we use different e-mails to send different kinds of information to our customers based on their subscriptions and preferences, you will want to add all of the following e-mails to your whitelist:

Premium Services
Weiss Cryptocurrency Portfolio weisscryptocurrencyportfolio@p.weissratings.com
Weiss Ultimate Portfolio weissultimateportfolio@p.weissratings.com
Trading Services
Sean Brodrick’s Supercycle Investor supercycleinvestor@p.wealth-wave.com
Quantum Trader quantumtrader@p.weissratings.com
Top Stocks Under Ten topstocksunder10@p.weissratings.com
Tech Trend Trader techtrendtrader@p.markmanspivotalpoint.com
High Yield Investing highyieldinvesting@p.weissratings.com
10% Solution the10.8solution@p.weissratings.com
Under the Radar Stocks undertheradarstocks@p.weissratings.com
Ratings Services
Sean Brodrick’s Wealth Supercycle wealthsupercycle@p.wealth-wave.com
The Power Elite thepowerelite@p.markmanspivotalpoint.com
Heat Maps heatmaps@p.weissratings.com
Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings weisscryptocurrencyratings@p.weissratings.com
Sean Brodrick’s Wealth Wave noreply@p.wealth-wave.com
Jon Markman’s Pivotal Point noreply@p.markmanspivotalpoint.com
Weiss Cryptocurrency Alert noreply@p.weisscryptoalert.com
Weiss Ratings Daily Briefing noreply@p.weissratings.com